Directors

Professor Sally Casswell Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre s.casswell@massey.ac.nz

Professor Sally Casswell
Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre

s.casswell@massey.ac.nz

Professor Helen Moewaka Barnes Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre h.moewakabarnes@massey.ac.nz  

Professor Helen Moewaka Barnes
Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu
Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre

h.moewakabarnes@massey.ac.nz

 

Professor Karen Witten Associate Director SHORE k.witten@massey.ac.nz  

Professor Karen Witten
Associate Director SHORE

k.witten@massey.ac.nz

 


Staff

Dr Jeffery Adams Senior Research Officer - SHORE j.b.adams@massey.ac.nz

Dr Jeffery Adams
Senior Research Officer - SHORE


j.b.adams@massey.ac.nz

Dr Lanuola Asiasiga Research Officer - SHORE l.asiasiga@massey.ac.nz

Dr Lanuola Asiasiga
Research Officer - SHORE


l.asiasiga@massey.ac.nz

Trina Baggett Ngati Kahungunu CAYAD National Co-ordinator t.m.baggett@massey.ac.nz

Trina Baggett
Ngati Kahungunu
CAYAD National Co-ordinator

t.m.baggett@massey.ac.nz

Belinda Borell  Ngati Ranginui, Ngai Te Rangi, Whakatohea Research Officer - Whariki b.borell@massey.ac.nz

Belinda Borell 
Ngati Ranginui, Ngai Te Rangi, Whakatohea
Research Officer - Whariki

b.borell@massey.ac.nz

Dr Pauline Dickinson Senior Research Officer - SHORE Evaluation Team Leader p.m.dickinson@massey.ac.nz

Dr Pauline Dickinson
Senior Research Officer - SHORE
Evaluation Team Leader

p.m.dickinson@massey.ac.nz

Dr Taisia Huckle Senior Research Officer - SHORE Quantitative Team Leader t.huckle@massey.ac.nz

Dr Taisia Huckle
Senior Research Officer - SHORE
Quantitative Team Leader

t.huckle@massey.ac.nz

Dr Judy Lin Research Officer - SHORE j.lin@massey.ac.nz

Dr Judy Lin
Research Officer - SHORE

j.lin@massey.ac.nz

Verne McManus Nga Puhi ki Whangaroa Coordinator - Research Support vmm@xtra.co.nz

Verne McManus
Nga Puhi ki Whangaroa
Coordinator - Research Support

vmm@xtra.co.nz

Lisa Morice Librarian l.r.morice@massey.ac.nz

Lisa Morice
Librarian

l.r.morice@massey.ac.nz

Dr Jose (Pepe) Romeo Statistician j.romeo@massey.ac.nz

Dr Jose (Pepe) Romeo
Statistician

j.romeo@massey.ac.nz

Steve Randerson CAYAD National Co-ordinator s.j.randerson@massey.ac.nz

Steve Randerson
CAYAD National Co-ordinator

s.j.randerson@massey.ac.nz

Dr Martin Wall Senior Research Officer- SHORE m.wall@massey.ac.nz

Dr Martin Wall
Senior Research Officer- SHORE

m.wall@massey.ac.nz

Octavia Calder-Dawe Post Doctoral Fellow o.calder-dawe@massey.ac.nz

Octavia Calder-Dawe
Post Doctoral Fellow


o.calder-dawe@massey.ac.nz

Thomas Graydon-Guy Technical Officer t.graydon-guy@massey.ac.nz

Thomas Graydon-Guy
Technical Officer


t.graydon-guy@massey.ac.nz

Ellen Kelsey Office & Communications Assistant e.kelsey@massey.ac.nz

Ellen Kelsey
Office & Communications Assistant


e.kelsey@massey.ac.nz

Caroline Lowe Business Manager c.e.lowe@massey.ac.nz

Caroline Lowe
Business Manager

c.e.lowe@massey.ac.nz

Emerald Muriwai McPhee Ngāti Ira, Whakatōhea Junior Research Officer - Whariki e.mcphee@massey.ac.nz

Emerald Muriwai McPhee
Ngāti Ira, Whakatōhea
Junior Research Officer - Whariki

e.mcphee@massey.ac.nz

Dr Ray Nairn Honorary Research Fellow rayn@clear.net.nz

Dr Ray Nairn
Honorary Research Fellow

rayn@clear.net.nz

Jitesh Prasad Project Manager IDMS & NZADUM j.prasad@massey.ac.nz

Jitesh Prasad
Project Manager IDMS & NZADUM

j.prasad@massey.ac.nz

Marta Rychert Post Doctoral Fellow m.rychert@massey.ac.nz

Marta Rychert
Post Doctoral Fellow

m.rychert@massey.ac.nz

Associate Professor Chris Wilkins Associate Professor - SHORE Drugs Team Leader c.wilkins@massey.ac.nz

Associate Professor Chris Wilkins
Associate Professor - SHORE
Drugs Team Leader

c.wilkins@massey.ac.nz

Dr Penelope Carroll Research Officer - SHORE p.a.carroll@massey.ac.nz

Dr Penelope Carroll
Research Officer - SHORE


p.a.carroll@massey.ac.nz

Wendy Henwood Iwi: Te Rarawa, Hapu: Ngai Tupoto Research Officer - Whariki w.a.henwood@massey.ac.nz

Wendy Henwood
Iwi: Te Rarawa, Hapu: Ngai Tupoto
Research Officer - Whariki

w.a.henwood@massey.ac.nz

Victoria Lesatele Research Officer - Whariki v.g.lesatele@massey.ac.nz

Victoria Lesatele
Research Officer - Whariki


v.g.lesatele@massey.ac.nz

Professor Tim McCreanor Professor - Whariki t.n.mccreanor@massey.ac.nz

Professor Tim McCreanor
Professor - Whariki

t.n.mccreanor@massey.ac.nz

Dr Angela Moewaka Barnes Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu Senior Research Officer - Whariki a.mwakabarnes@massey.ac.nz

Dr Angela Moewaka Barnes
Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu
Senior Research Officer - Whariki

a.mwakabarnes@massey.ac.nz

Karl Parker Statistician k.parker1@massey.ac.nz

Karl Parker
Statistician

k.parker1@massey.ac.nz

Simon Opit Post Doctoral Fellow s.opit@massey.ac.nz

Simon Opit
Post Doctoral Fellow

s.opit@massey.ac.nz

Jan Sheeran Secretary j.l.sheeran@massey.ac.nz

Jan Sheeran
Secretary

j.l.sheeran@massey.ac.nz


PhD Students

Teah Carlson PhD Candidate t.a.carlson@massey.ac.nz

Teah Carlson
PhD Candidate

t.a.carlson@massey.ac.nz

Nicola Tavae Fa'avale PhD candiate n.faavale@massey.ac.nz

Nicola Tavae Fa'avale
PhD candiate

n.faavale@massey.ac.nz

Jodi Porter PhD Candidate J.L.Porter@massey.ac.nz

Jodi Porter
PhD Candidate

J.L.Porter@massey.ac.nz

Eddie Dolan PhD Candidate e.c.dolan@massey.ac.nz

Eddie Dolan
PhD Candidate

e.c.dolan@massey.ac.nz

Te Raina Gunn PhD Candidate  

Te Raina Gunn
PhD Candidate

 

Lina Samu PhD Candidate l.samu@massey.ac.nz

Lina Samu
PhD Candidate

l.samu@massey.ac.nz

Phil Donovan PhD Candidate p.donovan@massey.ac.nz

Phil Donovan
PhD Candidate

p.donovan@massey.ac.nz

Alex McConville PhD Candidate  

Alex McConville
PhD Candidate

 

Ken Taiapa PhD Candidate

Ken Taiapa
PhD Candidate