Team

Professor Sally Casswell Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre   s.casswell@massey.ac.nz

Professor Sally Casswell
Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre

s.casswell@massey.ac.nz

Professor Helen Moewaka Barnes Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre   h.moewakabarnes@massey.ac.nz

Professor Helen Moewaka Barnes
Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu
Co-director, SHORE & Whariki Research Centre

h.moewakabarnes@massey.ac.nz

Professor Karen Witten Associate Director SHORE   k.witten@massey.ac.nz

Professor Karen Witten
Associate Director SHORE

k.witten@massey.ac.nz


Dr Jeffery Adams Senior Research Officer - SHORE    j.b.adams@massey.ac.nz

Dr Jeffery Adams
Senior Research Officer - SHORE


j.b.adams@massey.ac.nz

Dr Lanuola Asiasiga Research Officer - SHORE    l.asiasiga@massey.ac.nz

Dr Lanuola Asiasiga
Research Officer - SHORE


l.asiasiga@massey.ac.nz

Trina Baggett Ngati Kahungunu CAYAD National Co-ordinator   t.m.baggett@massey.ac.nz

Trina Baggett
Ngati Kahungunu
CAYAD National Co-ordinator

t.m.baggett@massey.ac.nz

Belinda Borell  Ngati Ranginui, Ngai Te Rangi, Whakatohea Research Officer - Whariki  b.borell@massey.ac.nz

Belinda Borell
Ngati Ranginui, Ngai Te Rangi, Whakatohea
Research Officer - Whariki
b.borell@massey.ac.nz

Dr Penelope Carroll Research Officer - SHORE   p.a.carroll@massey.ac.nz

Dr Penelope Carroll
Research Officer - SHORE

p.a.carroll@massey.ac.nz

Wendy Henwood Iwi: Te Rarawa, Hapu: Ngai Tupoto Research Officer - Whariki  tirairaka@vodafone.co.nz

Wendy Henwood
Iwi: Te Rarawa, Hapu: Ngai Tupoto
Research Officer - Whariki

tirairaka@vodafone.co.nz

Allison P. Li Communication & Office Assistant - Research Support   P.Li@massey.ac.nz

Allison P. Li
Communication & Office Assistant - Research Support
P.Li@massey.ac.nz

Professor Tim McCreanor Professor - Whariki   t.n.mccreanor  @massey.ac.nz

Professor Tim McCreanor
Professor - Whariki

t.n.mccreanor@massey.ac.nz

Dr Angela MoewakaBarnes Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu Senior Research Officer - Whariki  a.mwakabarnes@massey.ac.nz

Dr Angela MoewakaBarnes
Te Kapotai, Ngapuhi-nui-tonu
Senior Research Officer - Whariki
a.mwakabarnes@massey.ac.nz

Dr Simon Opit Post Doctoral Fellow   s.opit@massey.ac.nz

Dr Simon Opit
Post Doctoral Fellow

s.opit@massey.ac.nz

Dr Jose Romeo (Pepe), PhD Statistician   j.romeo@massey.ac.nz

Dr Jose Romeo (Pepe), PhD
Statistician

j.romeo@massey.ac.nz

Associate Professor Chris Wilkins Associate Professor - SHORE Drugs Team Leader  c.wilkins@massey.ac.nz

Associate Professor Chris Wilkins
Associate Professor - SHORE
Drugs Team Leader
c.wilkins@massey.ac.nz

Dr Octavia Calder-Dawe Post Doctoral Fellow   o.calder-dawe@massey.ac.nz

Dr Octavia Calder-Dawe
Post Doctoral Fellow

o.calder-dawe@massey.ac.nz

Dr Paul Duignan PhD, M.Soc.Sci, M.A.   p.w.duignan@massey.ac.nz

Dr Paul Duignan
PhD, M.Soc.Sci, M.A.

p.w.duignan@massey.ac.nz

Dr Taisia Huckle Senior Research Officer - SHORE Quantitative Team Leader   t.huckle@massey.ac.nz

Dr Taisia Huckle
Senior Research Officer - SHORE
Quantitative Team Leader

t.huckle@massey.ac.nz

Dr Judy Lin Research Officer - SHORE  j.lin@massey.ac.nz

Dr Judy Lin
Research Officer - SHORE
j.lin@massey.ac.nz

Verne McManus Nga Puhi ki Whangaroa Coordinator - Research Support  vmm@xtra.co.nz

Verne McManus
Nga Puhi ki Whangaroa
Coordinator - Research Support
vmm@xtra.co.nz

Lisa Morice Librarian   l.r.morice@massey.ac.nz

Lisa Morice
Librarian

l.r.morice@massey.ac.nz

Karl Parker Statistician   k.parker1@massey.ac.nz

Karl Parker
Statistician

k.parker1@massey.ac.nz

Marta Rychert Post Doctoral Fellow   m.rychert@massey.ac.nz

Marta Rychert
Post Doctoral Fellow

m.rychert@massey.ac.nz

Dr Teah Anna Lee Carlson B Soc Sci (Hons), MAP, PhD   t.a.carlson@massey.ac.nz

Dr Teah Anna Lee Carlson
B Soc Sci (Hons), MAP, PhD

t.a.carlson@massey.ac.nz

Thomas Graydon-Guy Technical Officer   t.graydon-guy@massey.ac.nz

Thomas Graydon-Guy
Technical Officer

t.graydon-guy@massey.ac.nz

Victoria Lesatele Research Officer - Whariki   v.g.lesatele@massey.ac.nz

Victoria Lesatele
Research Officer - Whariki

v.g.lesatele@massey.ac.nz

Caroline Lowe Business Manager  c.e.lowe@massey.ac.nz

Caroline Lowe
Business Manager
c.e.lowe@massey.ac.nz

Emerald Muriwai McPhee Ngāti Ira, Whakatōhea Junior Research Officer - Whariki  e.mcphee@massey.ac.nz

Emerald Muriwai McPhee
Ngāti Ira, Whakatōhea
Junior Research Officer - Whariki
e.mcphee@massey.ac.nz

Dr Ray Nairn Honorary Research Fellow   rayn@clear.net.nz

Dr Ray Nairn
Honorary Research Fellow

rayn@clear.net.nz

Steve Randerson CAYAD National Co-ordinator   s.j.randerson@massey.ac.nz

Steve Randerson
CAYAD National Co-ordinator

s.j.randerson@massey.ac.nz

Jan Sheeran Secretary   j.l.sheeran@massey.ac.nz

Jan Sheeran
Secretary

j.l.sheeran@massey.ac.nz


PhD Students

Ken Taiapa PhD Candidate

Ken Taiapa
PhD Candidate

Denisse Sanchez PhD Candidate  C.D.Sanchez@massey.ac.nz

Denisse Sanchez
PhD Candidate
C.D.Sanchez@massey.ac.nz

Jodi Porter PhD Candidate  J.L.Porter@massey.ac.nz

Jodi Porter
PhD Candidate
J.L.Porter@massey.ac.nz

Isla Whittington PhD Candidate  isla@whittington.net.nz

Isla Whittington
PhD Candidate
isla@whittington.net.nz

Te Raina Gunn PhD Candidate

Te Raina Gunn
PhD Candidate